Members websites

Timyon Goats www.timyongoats.co.uk

Sheilas Goat Shed www.sheilasgoatshed.co.uk

Monach Farm Dairy Goats www.monachfarm.co.uk


Other goat websites

British Goat Society www.allgoats.org.uk

Goat Clubs UK
Directory of Goat Clubs and Societies www.clubcorner.co.uk/countrybreeds/goatclubsuk.htm

Goat Breeds in the UK www.goatbreeds.org.uk

Saanen Breed Society www.saanen.co.uk

Anglo-Nubian Breed Society www.anglonubian.org.uk

Anglo-Nubian Goat Society www.anglonubiangoatsociety.com

British Toggenburg Goat Society www.britishtoggenburgs.co.uk

British Alpine Breed Society www.britishalpines.co.uk

Golden Guernsey Goat Society www.goldenguernseygoat.org.uk

Rare Breeds Survival Trust www.rbst.org.uk

British Angora Goat Society www.britishangoragoats.org.uk

Old English Goat Society www.oldenglishgoats.org.uk

English Goat Breeders Association www.egba.org.uk

The Harness Goat Society www.harnessgoats.co.uk


Shows and Showgrounds

East Anglian Game & Country Fair www.ukgamefair.co.uk

Norfolk Showground www.norfolkshowground.co.uk/

Gressenhall Farm and Workhouse www.museums.norfolk.gov.uk/Visit_Us/Gressenhall_Farm_and_Workhouse/index.htm

Rutland County Show www.rutlandcountyshow.co.uk

Hadleigh Show www.hadleighshow.co.uk

Tendring Show www.tendringshow.co.uk

The Aylsham Show aylshamshow.co.uk


Other useful links

Norfolk Smallholders Training Group www.nstg.org.uk

Smallholder www.smallholder.co.uk

DEFRA www.defra.gov.uk


Further links may be added as this site is developed.